Member Directory

Profiles Within Design. (Showing 1-19 of 19 Results)

Advance M&E Ltd

Email Address alan@advancemandedesign.com

Tel 02840632990

Company Advance M&E Design Ltd

Website http://www.advancemandedesign.com

Location Banbridge

Brendan O'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel 0872407762

Company Abode Design

Website http://www.abodedesign.ie

Location Dublin 3

Cummins Voortman

Email Address info@cvltd.ie

Tel 01 2966507

Company Cummins + Voortman Architects

Website http://www.urbandesign.ie

Location Dublin 2

Dan O'Brien

Email Address dan@lidandesigns.com

Tel 0906630583

Company Lidan Designs

Website http://www.lidandesigns.com

Location Roscommon

david Cullen

Email Address david@davidcullenarchitect.ie

Tel +353872387826

Company davidcullenarchitectural design ltd

Website davidcullenarchitect.ie

Location waterford

Greg Jackson

Email Address greg@gregjackson.ie

Tel 086 254 1441

Company Propdev Ltd

Website http://www.gregjackson.ie

Location Bryanstown, Co Meath, A92PN24

James Walsh

Email Address info@lowenergydesign.ie

Tel 0868072215

Company Low Energy Design

Website http://www.lowenergydesign.ie

Location Dublin 15

Maoilíosa Reynolds

Email Address melreynolds@eircom.net

Tel 0876997245

Company MRD

Location Dublin

Michael Casey

Email Address designkerry@gmail.com

Tel 873966360

Company Michael Casey & Associates

Location Kerry

Michael O'Keeffe

Email Address mike_okeeffe87@yahoo.com

Tel 0872735193

Company healycornelius design ltd.

Website http://www.healycornelius.com

Location Killarney, Co. Kerry

Michael Vaughan

Email Address vaughanm20@yahoo.ie

Tel 0876288763

Company Michael Vaughan

Location Cork

Paul McAlister

Email Address info@pmcarchitects.com

Tel +44 28 3835 5111

Company Paul McAlister Architects Ltd

Website http://www.pmcarchitects.com

Location Portadown

Peter Nickels

Email Address peter@peternickelsarchitects.ie

Tel 0863158902

Company Peter Nickels Architects

Website http://www.peternickelsarchitects.ie

Location Dublin

Simon ODowd

Email Address simon@roscheide.com

Tel 0877937891

Company Ros Cheide Design & Construct

Website

DESIGN DELIVERED

Location Sligo

Stephen-Young

Email Address stephen@youngdesignbuild.ie

Thomas Gill

Email Address aaitiuil@googlemail.com

Tel 0834627978

Company Ailtirí Áitiúil Teo

Website https://www.tomgillarchitect.com/

Location Westport

Thomas Kearney

Email Address tomkearney@live.ie

Tel 0872906615

Company KTA

Location Ferns

Thomas Moran

Email Address thomasmoran@cjfa.ie

Tel +35351878888

Company C.J. Falconer + Associates

Website

Home

Location Waterford

Tom Duffy

Email Address tomduffyarchitects@gmail.com

Tel 0872287444

Company Green Design Build

Website http://www.greendesignbuild.ie

Location Dublin 4