Member Directory

Profiles Within Contractor. (Showing 1-16 of 16 Results)

Alan Spillane

Email Address alan@ecohomes.ie

Tel 0214374949

Company ECO Passive House

Website http://www.ecohomes.ie

Location Co. Cork

Daniel Seawright

Email Address dan.seawright@gmail.com

Tel 07474429145

Company Fraser Millar Contracts

Location Bangor

Durkan Residential Ltd

Email Address mogorman@durkanresidential.ie

Tel 01 231 0097

Company Durkan Residential Ltd

Location Dublin 14

Enda Linnane

Email Address info@elcl.ie

Tel 0866020463

Company Enda Linnane Construction Ltd

Website http://www.elcl.ie

Location Dublin

Joseph Clancy

Email Address clancon.build@yahoo.ie

Tel 01-8386503

Company Clancon Build Ltd

Website http://www.clancon.ie

Location Co. Dublin

Josephine Hagan Hagan

Email Address sean@ecohomeinsulation.ie

Tel 0868403996

Company Eco Home Insulation

Website http://www.ecohomeinsulation.ie

Location Longford

Kevin Lynch

Email Address info@cooperinsulation.ie

Tel 0469246730

Company Cooper Insulation Ltd

Website http://www.cooperinsulation.ie

Location Carlanstown, Kells, Co. Meath

Michael Bennett

Email Address marie.cullen@bennett.ie

Tel 053-9388651

Company Michael Bennett & Sons Building Contractors

Website http://www.bennett.ie

Location Co. Wexford

Michael landy

Email Address info@astuteconstruction.ie

Tel 0831466847

Company Astute Construction Solutions ltd

Website http://www.astuteconstruction.ie

Location NAAS

Michael McCarthy

Email Address info@mcccarpentry.ie

Tel +353838479188

Company MCC Carpentry

Website http://www.mcccarpentry.ie

Location Cork

Niall Dolan

Email Address niall@greentec.ie

Tel 0872930793

Company GreenTec Building

Website http://www.greentec.ie

Location Craughwell, Co Galway

Nils Pettersson

Email Address nils@scanhome.ie

Tel 091 - 555 808

Company Scandinavian Homes Ltd

Website http://www.scanhome.ie

Location Moycullen, Co Galway

Sean Garvin

Email Address sean.garvin@glashaus.ie

Tel 0838495066

Company HTK Developments T/A GlasHaus

Location Dublin

Tara Connaghan

Email Address otlconstructiondonegal@gmail.com

Tel 872908680

Company OTL Construction

Location Glenties, Co. Donegal

Tom O Connor

Email Address tom@tocconstruction.ie

Tel 087 2248001

Company TOC Construction

Location Gorey Co Wexford

William Moffitt

Email Address info@moffittandrobinson.co.uk

Tel 028 82243656

Company Moffitt & Robinson Construction Ltd

Website http://www.moffittandrobinson.co.uk

Location Omagh, Co Tyrone