Member Directory

Profiles Within Contractor. (Showing 1-12 of 12 Results)


Alan Spillane

Email Address alan@ecohomes.ie

Tel: 0214374949

Company: ECO Passive House

Website: http://www.ecohomes.ie

Enda Linnane

Email Address info@elcl.ie

Tel: 0866020463

Company: Enda Linnane Construction Ltd

Website: http://www.elcl.ie

Kevin-Murphy

Email Address kevin@gbc.ie

Tel: 0214630659

Company: The Green Build Centre

Website: http://www.gbc.ie


Mairead Ryan

Email Address mryan@durkanresidential.ie

Tel: 01 231 0097

Company: Durkan Residential Ltd

Michael Bennett

Email Address marie.cullen@bennett.ie

Tel: 053-9388651

Company: Michael Bennett & Sons Building Contractors

Website: http://www.bennett.ie

Niall Dolan

Email Address niall@greentec.ie

Tel: 0872930793

Company: GreenTec Building

Website: http://www.greentec.ie


Paule Veronique Mounoume Lobe

Email Address paule@baridek.ie

Tel: 04775427

Company: Baridek Services LTD

Peter Murphy

Email Address pmurphybaltray@gmail.com

Tel: 087-2888234

Company: Peter Murphy Building Contractor

Sean Garvin

Email Address sean.garvin@glashaus.ie

Tel: 0838495066

Company: HTK Developments T/A GlasHaus


Tara Connaghan

Email Address otlconstructiondonegal@gmail.com

Tel: 872908680

Company: OTL Construction

Tom O Connor

Email Address tom@tocconstruction.ie

Tel: 087 2248001

Company: TOC Construction

William Moffitt

Email Address info@moffittandrobinson.co.uk

Tel: 028 82243656

Company: Moffitt & Robinson Construction Ltd

Website: http://www.moffittandrobinson.co.uk