Member Directory

Profiles Within Architecture. (Showing 1-54 of 54 Results)

Andy Howell

Email Address andy.howell@hotmail.com

Tel 0860536461

Company Andy Howell

Location Dublin

Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel (+45)22435742

Company AFAR

Website http://www.afar.dk

Location Dublin 8 (Ireland)/2300 Copenhagen S (Denmark)

Anthony Reddy

Email Address treddy@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel +353 1 498 7000

Company Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Location Dublin 6

Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel 0868044772

Company Gilna Architecture

Website http://www.gilna.com

Location Dublin

Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel 0906 460 006

Company Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Location Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Brendan Gilroy

Email Address bgilroy@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel +353 1 498 7000

Company Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Location Dublin

Brendan O'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel 0872407762

Company Abode Design

Website http://www.abodedesign.ie

Location Dublin 3

Colin Payne

Email Address colinpayne.architect@gmail.com

Tel 00353838277851

Company Colin Payne Architect

Location Dublin

Cummins Voortman

Email Address info@cvltd.ie

Tel 01 2966507

Company Cummins + Voortman Architects

Website http://www.urbandesign.ie

Location Dublin 2

david Cullen

Email Address david@davidcullenarchitect.ie

Tel +353872387826

Company davidcullenarchitectural design ltd

Website davidcullenarchitect.ie

Location waterford

David McKenna

Email Address info@davidjmckenna.com

Tel 07816448785

Company David J McKenna Chartered Architect

Website http://www.davidjmckenna.com

Location Co. Fermanagh

David Moran

Email Address info@davidmoran.ie

Tel 018573667

Company David Moran Architects

Website

Home

Location Dublin 9

Dwayne McGlone

Email Address dmcglone7@hotmail.co.uk

Tel 07739412244

Company DMG-Architecture

Location Caledon

Eamon Cushnahan

Email Address cushnahan@gmail.com

Tel 00 353 (0)86 8634871

Company N/A

Location Co. Louth

Eryk Rawicz-Lipinski

Email Address eryk@live.ie

Tel +353857392423

Company Douglas-Wallace Consultants

Location Dublin

Eva Murphyova

Email Address eva@imago.ie

Tel 00353 214668929

Company Imago Architectural Studio

Website eva@imago.ie

Location Dungourney, Co.Cork

Fernando Girbal

Email Address fgirbal@eircom.net

Tel 0863817422

Company Kavanagh Tuite Architects

Location Dublin 6

Formative Architects Ltd

Email Address iain@formative-architects.com

Tel +447980264318

Company Iain Stewart, Formative Architects Ltd

Location Bangor

Garrett Quinn

Email Address info@gp-developments.com

Tel 004428 8775 5109

Company GP Developments

Website http://www.gp-developments.com

Location Dungannon

Gary Kelly

Email Address gary@garykelly.net

Tel 07525 776148

Company Kelly Studio Architects

Location Craigavon, Co. Armagh

Greg Jackson

Email Address greg@gregjackson.ie

Tel 086 254 1441

Company Propdev Ltd

Website http://www.gregjackson.ie

Location Bryanstown, Co Meath, A92PN24

Helena McElmeel

Email Address helena@mcelmeel.ie

Tel 0872428812

Company Helena McElmeel Architects

Website http://www.mcelmeel.ie

Location Galway

James Walsh

Email Address info@lowenergydesign.ie

Tel 0868072215

Company Low Energy Design

Website http://www.lowenergydesign.ie

Location Dublin 15

John Barry Lowe

Email Address jblowe@edenarchitects.ie

Tel 0863614141

Company EDEN architects

Website http://www.edenarchitects.ie

Location Dublin

John Curran

Email Address donegal@allanarc.com

Tel 0749722233

Company Allan. Curran. Architects Ltd

Website http://www.allanarc.com

Location Donegal Town

John Morehead

Email Address morehead@wma.ie

Tel 021-2455700

Company Wain Morehead Architects Ltd

Website http://www.wma.ie

Location Pembroke Street, Cork

Kevin Holmes

Email Address holmes.arch.irl@gmail.com

Tel 0874170378

Company Holmes Architecture

Website http://www.holmesarchitecture.ie/

Location Limerick

Maoilíosa Reynolds

Email Address melreynolds@eircom.net

Tel 0876997245

Company MRD

Location Dublin

Martin Marshall

Email Address info@mmccarchitects.com

Tel 07736446300

Company Marshall McCann Architects

Website https://www.MMcCarchitects.com/

Location Dunloy

Martin Murray

Email Address mmurray@mmarch.ie

Tel +353 01 212 0000

Company Martin Murray Architects

Website http://www.mmarch.ie

Michael O'Keeffe

Email Address mike_okeeffe87@yahoo.com

Tel 0872735193

Company healycornelius design ltd.

Website http://www.healycornelius.com

Location Killarney, Co. Kerry

Miles Sampson

Email Address mail@milessampson.com

Tel 061 749975

Company Miles Sampson Architects

Website http://www.milessampson.com

Location Clare

Nicholas Sweeney

Email Address nick@sweeneyarchitects.ie

Tel 0868355266

Company Sweeney Architects

Website sweeneyarchitects.ie

Location Longford

Nigel O'Sullivan

Email Address nigel@jca.ie

Tel 00353214393800

Company Jack Coughlan Associates

Website http://www.jca.ie

Location Cork

Paruig Wynne

Email Address info@wggarchitects.ie

Tel 0494361096

Company Wynne Gormley Gilsenan Architects & Surveyors Ltd

Website http://www.wggarchitects.ie

Location Cavan

Paul McAlister

Email Address info@pmcarchitects.com

Tel +44 28 3835 5111

Company Paul McAlister Architects Ltd

Website http://www.pmcarchitects.com

Location Portadown

Paul McMahon

Email Address info@paulmcmahon.ie

Tel 0879970027

Company Paul McMahon Architecture

Website http://www.paulmcmahon.ie

Location Meath

Paul McNally

Email Address paul@pmnarchitecture.com

Tel +353872450146

Company The PassivHaus Architecture Company

Website https://pmnarchitecture.ie

Location Cork

Peter Lyons

Email Address peter@kennylyons.ie

Tel +353 57 9324241

Company Kenny Lyons & Associates

Website http://www.kennylyons.ie

Location Offaly

Peter Nickels

Email Address peter@peternickelsarchitects.ie

Tel 0863158902

Company Peter Nickels Architects

Website http://www.peternickelsarchitects.ie

Location Dublin

Ralf Kampe

Email Address ralf.kampe@web.de

Tel 0830655379

Company private

Location Kilkenny

Richard Foley

Email Address rfoleyarch@gmail.com

Tel 877604827

Company Richard Foley Planning Consultancy Ltd.

Website http://www.rfpcl.ie

Location Thurles

Richard Kenny

Email Address kennyarch@yahoo.ie

Tel 086-3334402

Location Birr, Offaly

RICHARD ROBINSON

Email Address robinson.richardg@gmail.com

Tel 0872352532

Company P.Coleman & Associates

Location Crusheen, County Clare

Richard Vaughan

Email Address vaughan.rich@gmail.com

Tel 0877409867

Company NA

Location Waterford

Robert Dunlop

Email Address r.dunlop@me.com

Tel 2890450789

Company RHD Architects Ltd

Website http://www.rhdarchitects.co.uk

Location Belfast

Sean Purcell

Email Address seanpurcell@outlook.com

Tel +447986848582

Company Atelier A2 Architects

Location Burnham, Bucks, SL18AJ UK

Simon Bell

Email Address simon.bell@hlmarchitects.com

Tel 07801632397

Company HLM

Location Bellymena, Antrim

Simon ODowd

Email Address simon@roscheide.com

Tel 0877937891

Company Ros Cheide Design & Construct

Website

DESIGN DELIVERED

Location Sligo

Stephen Carr

Email Address admin@scarchitects.ie

Tel 0539124977

Company Stephen Carr Architects

Website scarchitects.ie

Location Wexford

Thomas Moran

Email Address thomasmoran@cjfa.ie

Tel +35351878888

Company C.J. Falconer + Associates

Website

Home

Location Waterford

Tom Duffy

Email Address tomduffyarchitects@gmail.com

Tel 0872287444

Company Green Design Build

Website http://www.greendesignbuild.ie

Location Dublin 4

Warren Flavin

Email Address warren@wfarchitecture.ie

Tel 0866038653

Company Warren Flavin Aarchitecture

Website wfarchitecture.ie

Location Waterford

Zeno-Winkens

Email Address winkens@winkens.ie

Tel 053 9126605

Company Winkens Architecture

Website

Winkens Architecture

Location Wexford