Member Directory

Profiles Within Architecture. (Showing 1-36 of 36 Results)


Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel: (+45)22435742

Company: AFAR

Website: http://www.afar.dk

Anthony Reddy

Email Address rkenny@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel: 01-4987000

Company: Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website: http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Barbara Carr

Email Address barbara@carrarchitects.com

Tel: 353872265722

Company: Carr Architects

Website: http://www.carrarchitects.com


Barry Mc Carron

Email Address bmccarron@hotmail.com

Tel: 353874103569

Company: South West College Skills Centre /CREST

Website: http://www.thecrestproject.com

Barry Williams

Email Address barrywdesign@gmail.com

Tel: 0876754885

Company: Will Design Studio

Website: http://www.willdesign.ie

Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel: 0868044772

Company: Gilna Architecture

Website: http://www.gilna.com


Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel: 09064 60006

Company: Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website: http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Brendan O\'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel: 0872407762

Company: Abode Design

Website: http://www.abodedesign.ie

Caroline Best

Email Address caroline.best@ymail.com

Tel: 7734314757

Company: Northern Ireland Housing Executive


CEA Architects

Email Address info@ceaarchitects.ie

Tel: 0214637000

Company: CEA Architects

Website: http://www.ceaarchitects.ie

Cuala-McGann

Email Address cuala@mcgannscahill.com

Tel: 09829559

Company: McGann-Bauduin Architects

Website: http://www.mbarchitects.ie

Cummins Voortman

Email Address info@cvltd.ie

Tel: 01 2966507

Company: Cummins + Voortman Architects

Website: http://www.urbandesign.ie


David Heavey

Email Address david@heaveyarchitects.com

Tel: 086 2341789

Company: Heavey Architects

Website: http://www.heaveyarchitects.com

David Hughes

Email Address david.hughes@irishrail.ie

Tel: 087 283 5136

Company: Iarnrod Eireann

Fergal White

Email Address fergal.white@gmail.com

Tel: 0830449696

Company: N/A


Fernando Girbal

Email Address fernando.girbal@grapharchitects.com

Tel: 0863817422

Company: Kavanagh Tuite Architects

James Bourke

Email Address info@jbarch.ie

Tel: 021 4667073

Company: James Bourke Architects

Website: http://www.jbarch.ie

James Walsh

Email Address info@lowenergydesign.ie

Tel: 0868072215

Company: Low Energy Design

Website: http://www.lowenergydesign.ie


John-Curran

Email Address donegal@allanarc.com

Tel: 0749722233

Company: Allan. Curran. Architects Ltd

Website: http://www.allanarc.com

Jonathan Wormald

Email Address jonathan@jandcdesign.com

Tel: 0872448819

Company: J & C Design

Keegan Vazquez

Email Address jinekategu@yahoo.com

Tel: +484-56-3432570

Company: Kelley and Cunningham Trading

Website: http://www.pevyqaxuxosok.cm


leo murray

Email Address murray.leo@gmail.com

Tel: 0872729224

Company: it sligo

Website: none

Maoilíosa Reynolds

Email Address melreynolds@eircom.net

Tel: 0876997245

Company: MRD

michael goan

Email Address info@michaelgoan.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 87 804 8095

Company: michael goan architects

Website: http://www.michaelgoan.ie


Nigel O'Sullivan

Email Address nigel@jca.ie

Tel: 00353214393800

Company: Jack Coughlan Associates

Website: http://www.jca.ie

Noel-Hughes

Email Address noel.hughes@stwarchitects.com

Tel: 0872965937

Company: Scott Tallon Walker Architects

Paul M

Email Address info@pmcarchitects.com

Tel: +44 28 3835 5111

Company: Paul McAlister Architects Ltd

Website: http://www.pmcarchitects.com


Paul McMahon

Email Address info@paulmcmahon.ie

Tel: 0879970027

Company: Paul McMahon Architecture

Website: http://www.paulmcmahon.ie

Paul-McNally

Email Address paul@pmnarchitecture.com

Tel: +353872450146

Company: The PassivHaus Architecture Company

Website: http://www.passivhausarch.com

Peter Oakes

Email Address peter@peteroakes.ie

Tel: 35312022977

Company: Peter Oakes Architects

Website: peteroakes.ie


Richard Foley

Email Address rfoleyarch@gmail.com

Tel: 877604827

Company: Richard Foley Planning Consultancy Ltd.

Website: http://www.rfpcl.ie

Richard Kenny

Email Address kennyarch@yahoo.ie

Tel: 086-3334402

Company: Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Robert Dunlop

Email Address r.dunlop@me.com

Tel: 2890450789

Company: RHD Architects Ltd

Website: http://www.rhdarchitects.co.uk


Rodrigo Maharg Bravo

Email Address rodmaharg@eircom.net

Tel: 0035314169726

Company: Bravo Architects

Tom Duffy

Email Address tomduffyarchitects@gmail.com

Tel: 0872287444

Company: Green Design Build

Website: http://www.greendesignbuild.ie

Zeno-Winkens

Email Address winkens@winkens.ie

Tel: 053 9126605

Company: Winkens Architecture

Website: http://www.winkens.ie