Member Directory

Profiles Within Architecture. (Showing 1-15 of 38 Results)

Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel: (+45)22435742

Company: AFAR

Website: http://www.afar.dk

Location: Dublin 8 (Ireland)/2300 Copenhagen S (Denmark)

Anthony Reddy

Email Address rkenny@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel: 01-4987000

Company: Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website: http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Location: Dublin 6

Barbara Carr

Email Address barbara@carrarchitects.com

Tel: 353872265722

Company: Carr Architects

Website: http://www.carrarchitects.com

Location: Limerick

Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel: 0868044772

Company: Gilna Architecture

Website: http://www.gilna.com

Location: Dublin

Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel: 0906 460 006

Company: Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website: http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Location: Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Brendan O'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel: 0872407762

Company: Abode Design

Website: http://www.abodedesign.ie

Location: Dublin 3

Colin Payne

Email Address colinpayne.architect@gmail.com

Tel: 00353838277851

Company: Colin Payne Architect

Location: Dublin

Conn O'Farrell

Email Address connofarrell@gmail.com

Tel: 0872184217

Company: -

Location: Dublin

Conor Moriarty

Email Address info@conormoriarty.ie

Tel: 00353872804557

Company: Conor Moriarty Architect

Website: http://www.conormoriarty.ie

Location: Ballinabranna, Carlow

Cuala McGann

Email Address cuala@mcgannscahill.com

Tel: 09829559

Company: McGann-Bauduin Architects

Website: http://www.mbarchitects.ie

Location: Westport

Cummins Voortman

Email Address info@cvltd.ie

Tel: 01 2966507

Company: Cummins + Voortman Architects

Website: http://www.urbandesign.ie

Location: Dublin 2

David McKenna

Email Address info@davidjmckenna.com

Tel: 07816448785

Company: David J McKenna Chartered Architect

Website: http://www.davidjmckenna.com

Location: Co. Fermanagh

Eamon Cushnahan

Email Address cushnahan@gmail.com

Tel: 00 353 (0)86 8634871

Company: N/A

Location: Co. Louth

Fergal White

Email Address fergal.white@gmail.com

Tel: 0830449696

Company: N/A

Location: Dublin 9

Fernando Girbal

Email Address fgirbal@eircom.net

Tel: 0863817422

Company: Kavanagh Tuite Architects

Location: Dublin 6