Member Directory

Profiles Within Architecture. (Showing 1-15 of 33 Results)


Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel: (+45)22435742

Company: AFAR

Website: http://www.afar.dk

Anthony Reddy

Email Address rkenny@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel: 01-4987000

Company: Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website: http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Barbara Carr

Email Address barbara@carrarchitects.com

Tel: 353872265722

Company: Carr Architects

Website: http://www.carrarchitects.com


Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel: 0868044772

Company: Gilna Architecture

Website: http://www.gilna.com

Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel: 0906 460 006

Company: Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website: http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Brendan O'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel: 0872407762

Company: Abode Design

Website: http://www.abodedesign.ie


CEA Architects

Email Address info@ceaarchitects.ie

Tel: 0214637000

Company: CEA Architects

Website: http://www.ceaarchitects.ie

Conor Moriarty

Email Address info@conormoriarty.ie

Tel: 00353872804557

Company: Conor Moriarty Architect

Website: http://www.conormoriarty.ie

Cuala McGann

Email Address cuala@mcgannscahill.com

Tel: 09829559

Company: McGann-Bauduin Architects

Website: http://www.mbarchitects.ie


Cummins Voortman

Email Address info@cvltd.ie

Tel: 01 2966507

Company: Cummins + Voortman Architects

Website: http://www.urbandesign.ie

David McKenna

Email Address info@davidjmckenna.com

Tel: 07816448785

Company: David J McKenna Chartered Architect

Website: http://www.davidjmckenna.com

Eamon Cushnahan

Email Address cushnahan@gmail.com

Tel: 00 353 (0)86 8634871

Company: N/A


Fergal White

Email Address fergal.white@gmail.com

Tel: 0830449696

Company: N/A

Fernando Girbal

Email Address fgirbal@eircom.net

Tel: 0863817422

Company: Kavanagh Tuite Architects

Garrett Quinn

Email Address info@gp-developments.com

Tel: 004428 8775 5109

Company: GP Developments

Website: http://www.gp-developments.com