Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 106 Results)

Alan Spillane

Email Address alan@ecohomes.ie

Tel 0214374949

Company ECO Passive House

Website http://www.ecohomes.ie

Location Co. Cork

alberta congeduti

Email Address alberta.congeduti@gmail.com

Tel 0834245302

Company DIT and Sole trader

Location dublin

Alvin Barrett

Email Address alvin1@eircom.net

Tel 0876887292

Company Alvin Barrett

Location Ballyshannon

Andrew Paul

Email Address acpaul39@gmail.com

Tel 0879185000

Company A C Paul Enterprises Ltd

Website acpaul.ie

Location Dublin

Andrew-Lundberg

Email Address andrew@passivate.ie

Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel (+45)22435742

Company AFAR

Website http://www.afar.dk

Location Dublin 8 (Ireland)/2300 Copenhagen S (Denmark)

Anthony Reddy

Email Address rkenny@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel 01-4987000

Company Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Location Dublin 6

Archie O'Donnell

Email Address archieodonnell@i3pt.ie

Tel 0838133436

Company i3PT Certification

Website http://www.i3pt.ie

Location The Park Carrickmines

Barbara Carr

Email Address barbara@carrarchitects.com

Tel 353872265722

Company Carr Architects

Website http://www.carrarchitects.com

Location Limerick

Benny McDonagh

Email Address benenmcdonagh@outlook.com

Tel 0867753905

Company n/a

Website n/a

Location Kilkenny

Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel 0868044772

Company Gilna Architecture

Website http://www.gilna.com

Location Dublin

Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel 0906 460 006

Company Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Location Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Bob Ryan

Email Address info@earthcycle.co

Tel 851475880

Company Robert Ryan

Website http://www.earthcycle.co

Location Wicklow

Brendan O'Connor

Email Address brendan@abodedesign.ie

Tel 0872407762

Company Abode Design

Website http://www.abodedesign.ie

Location Dublin 3

colin harte

Email Address harte.colin@itsligo.ie

Tel 0877727680

Company itsligo

Location woodtown lodge