Member Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 127 Results)

Aaron McCarthy

Email Address aaronmccarthy@hive-group.com

Tel 07939390603

Company Hive-Group

Website http://www.hive-group.com

Location Belfast

Aaron McKinney

Email Address aaron@ampmni.com

Tel 07976909177

Company AMPMni

Website http://www.ampmni.com

Location Belfast

Advance M&E Ltd

Email Address alan@advancemandedesign.com

Tel 02840632990

Company Advance M&E Design Ltd

Website http://www.advancemandedesign.com

Location Banbridge

Alan Spillane

Email Address alan@ecohomes.ie

Tel 0214374949

Company ECO Passive House

Website http://www.ecohomes.ie

Location Co. Cork

alberta congeduti

Email Address alberta.congeduti@gmail.com

Tel 0834245302

Company DIT and Sole trader

Location dublin

Alvin Barrett

Email Address alvin1@eircom.net

Tel 0876887292

Company Alvin Barrett

Location Ballyshannon

Andrew Butler

Email Address andrewbutler@koresystem.com

Tel 0872268483

Company KORE Insulation

Website

Home

Location Kilnaleck, Co Cavan

Andrew-Lundberg

Email Address andrew@passivate.ie

Andy Howell

Email Address andy.howell@hotmail.com

Tel 0860536461

Company Andy Howell

Location Dublin

Anne Faurskov Hutcheson

Email Address annefn@hotmail.com

Tel (+45)22435742

Company AFAR

Website http://www.afar.dk

Location Dublin 8 (Ireland)/2300 Copenhagen S (Denmark)

Anthony Reddy

Email Address treddy@reddyarchitecture.com

Tel +353 1 498 7000

Company Reddy Architecture + Urbanism

Website http://www.reddyarchitecture.com

Location Dublin 6

Archie O'Donnell

Email Address archieodonnell@i3pt.ie

Tel 0838133436

Company i3PT Certification

Website http://www.i3pt.ie

Location The Park Carrickmines

Benny McDonagh

Email Address benenmcdonagh@outlook.com

Tel 0867753905

Company n/a

Website n/a

Location Kilkenny

Bernard Gilna

Email Address bgilna@yahoo.com

Tel 0868044772

Company Gilna Architecture

Website http://www.gilna.com

Location Dublin

Blair Adamson

Email Address info@mmarchitecture.ie

Tel 0906 460 006

Company Murphy + McGerr Architecture Ltd

Website http://www.mmarchitecture.ie

Location Athlone, Co. Westmeath